2017 Raffle Winners

Chris Krueger

2017 SBL Raffle Winners

Prizes can be picked up this Saturday from 10am -1pm at the concession stand

Prize                                                                                                       Winner

1. TV                                                                                                    Randy Horka

2. Surface Pro                                                                                    Rita Harrington

3.  IPad                                                                                               Camden Rosmanitz

4.  Laptop                                                                                           Matt Travis

5.  Apple Watch                                                                                Bentley

6.  Xbox                                                                                              Marcia Chimino

7.  Bose Speaker                                                                                Ken Newberry

8.  Beats                                                                                             Wylies

9.  Apple TV                                                                                       McKinney

10.  Echo                                                                                            Susan Stern

11.  Xbox                                                                                            Jen Harder

12.  Hoosier Bat                                                                                Darryl Hebble

13.  $50 Mike’s Gift Cert.                                                                 Matt McNamara

14.  1hr Triple Crown Cage                                                              Ray Preusser

15.  1hr Triple Crown Cage                                                              Mike Lopez

16. 1hr Triple Crown Cage                                                               Krystal Rowe

17.  60 min Diamond Kings                                                             Sylvia Stults

18.  30min Diamond Kings                                                              Ryan Walls

19.  $25 Carrabas Gift Card                                                             Ray Pena

20.  $25 Target Gift Card                                                                 Rose Erwin

21.   $25 Target Gift Card                                                                Cusick

22.  2hr SBL Facility Rental                                                              Amber Clark

23.  2hr SBL Facility Rental                                                              Eeingenburg

24.  ½ off Spring SBL Registration                                                   Tim Bloomer Jr.

25. ½ off Spring SBL Registration                                                    T. Serratore

External links are provided for reference purposes. SCHERERVILLE BASEBALL LEAGUE is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play