Results


Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rays 3 Game Summary
Cubs 13  
 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Dodgers 5 Game Summary
Pirates 6  
 
Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rays 8 Game Summary
Cardinals 5  
 
Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Reds 11 Game Summary
Dyer Black 12  
 
Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Orange 5 Game Summary
Yankees 7  
 
Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Dyer Blue 4 Game Summary
Reds 8  
 
Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rays 6 Game Summary
Cardinals 11  
 
Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
SJ Grey 7 Game Summary
Yankees 3  
 
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Dodgers 5 Game Summary
Pirates 6  
 
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Reds 4 Game Summary
SJ Neon Green 9  
 
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Gray 14 Game Summary
Yankees 4  
 
Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Cubs 13 Game Summary
Cardinals 6  
 
Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Cedar Lake 15 Game Summary
Reds 6  
 
Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Rays 11 Game Summary
Dodgers 7  
 
Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Pirates 3 Game Summary
Cubs 8  
 
Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Red Sox 7 Game Summary
Yankees 2  
 
Thursday, October 3, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rays 2 Game Summary
Cubs 6  
 
Thursday, October 3, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
SJ Royal Blue 10 Game Summary
Reds 12  
 
Thursday, October 3, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Red Sox 9 Game Summary
Royal Blue 12  
 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Cubs 18 Game Summary
Dodgers 5  
 
Monday, September 30, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Pirates 9 Game Summary
Cardinals 2  
 
Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rays 5 Game Summary
Pirates 8  
 
Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Yankees 7 Game Summary
Red Sox 10  
 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Dodgers 9 Game Summary
Rays 2  
 
Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Cardinals 7 Game Summary
Cubs 9  
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Red Sox 6 Game Summary
Gray 9  
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Reds 4 Game Summary
SJ Royal Blue 4  
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Yankees 7 Game Summary
Royal Blue 5  
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Dodgers 3 Game Summary
Cardinals 5  
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Cubs 7 Game Summary
Pirates 2  
 
Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Cardinals 13 Game Summary
Rays 7  
 
Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Reds 10 Game Summary
Cubs 8  
 
Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Red Sox 8 Game Summary
Orange 11  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. SCHERERVILLE BASEBALL LEAGUE is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play